The rental of sound amplification system is required for any size audience, because it allows participants to hear well all speakers with equal volume. Also the sound equipment is necessary when using the system for simultaneous translation in the hall - the translators in the headphones need to hear the signal from the microphones installed in the hall, otherwise simultaneous translation is impossible.

If we talk about business events, the equipment for sound amplification is used primarily to enhance the speaker's speech. Rental of sound equipment and the use of sound amplification systems is the main way to convey information to viewers / participants of the event. Therefore, it is very important when ordering these services to clearly specify the characteristics of the site, the type of seating, the configuration of the presidium. The most important requirement for sound systems of business events is speech intelligibility and uniform distribution of sound pressure throughout the entire room. Volume is not that important - the best system will be the one that participants will not notice at all. The speaker performs, and he is heard everywhere, the speech sounds clear and distinct.

Conducting conferences, forums, seminars and business meetings is now unthinkable without microphones. Narrowly focused microphones have for long been transformed from fashionable technical novelty into necessity for the success of a major event. Unlike an ordinary microphone, this type of device will make possible for the speaker to free his hands. In addition, the quality of the transmitted sound from narrowly focused microphones is often better due to more sensitive sensors.

A conference microphone is a small device that is built into a table or mounted on a flexible holder. Its function is to clearly convey the voice of the speaker. It is focused exclusively on the voice, ignoring extraneous sounds. The microphone for meetings of good quality should have a low sensitivity to interference from mobile phones and other office equipment and should be ergonomic, stylish and compact, as well as of solid design.

Аренда системы звукоусиления необходима при любых размерах аудитории, поскольку позволяет участникам хорошо слышать всех выступающих с равной громкостью. Так же звуковое оборудование необходимо при использовании в зале системы для синхронного перевода - переводчикам в наушниках необходимо слышать сигнал с микрофонов, установленных в зале, иначе синхронный перевод невозможен.

Если говорить о деловых мероприятиях, то оборудование для звукоусиления используется в первую очередь для усиления речи оратора. Аренда звукового оборудования и использование систем звукоусиления является основным способом донести информацию до зрителей/участников мероприятия. Поэтому очень важно при заказе данных услуг четко сформулировать характеристики площадки, тип рассадки, конфигурацию президиума. Самое главное требование, предъявляемое к системам звукоусиления деловых мероприятий, – разборчивость речи, равномерное распределение звукового давления в пределах всего помещения. Громкость не важна – лучшей системой будет та, которую участники не заметят вовсе. Докладчик выступает, и его везде слышно, речь звучит чисто и отчетливо.

Проведение конференций, форумов, семинаров и деловых встреч давно уже немыслимо без микрофонов. Узконаправленные микрофоны давно из модной технической новинки превратились в необходимую для успешного проведения крупного мероприятия вещь. В отличие от обыкновенного микрофона, такой тип устройства поможет спикеру освободить руки. Кроме того, качество транслируемого звука у узконаправленных микрофонов зачастую выигрывает за счет более чувствительных сенсоров.

Микрофон для конференций – это небольшое по размерам устройство, встроенное в стол или закрепленное на гибком держателе. Его функция заключается в том, чтобы отчетливо передавать голос говорящего. Он фиксируется исключительно на голосе, игнорируя посторонние звуки. Микрофон для совещаний хорошего качества должен иметь низкую чувствительность к помехам от мобильных телефонов и другого офисного оборудования, эргономичный, стильный и компактный дизайн, а также прочную конструкцию.