Simultaneous translation equipment is used during international business events to ensure technological capability of simultaneous translation.

The simultaneous translation system consists of several components - translator consoles, headphones and synchronous microphones, signal emitters, personal receivers, individual headphones for listeners, interpreter booths

Soundproof cabin (interpreter's booth)

In order to avoid the possibility of mutual noise interference, if the translators work in the hall, interpreter workplaces are organized in special soundproof booths for simultaneous translation. Since translators most often work in pairs, the booths for simultaneous translation are usually double.

Desktop cabin for two simultaneous interpreters

Desktop cabin for two simultaneous interpreters from plastic material makes it possible to deploy a system for simultaneous translation in just a few minutes. The cabin's internal panels are made of sound-absorbing material, which ensures the absence of resonance and extraneous overtones. The design is such that the panels are folded and form a 60x60 square. Height: 60 cm Width 120 cm

Оборудование для синхронного перевода применяется при проведении международных деловых мероприятий для обеспечения технологической возможности синхронного перевода.

Система синхронного перевода состоит из нескольких компонентов - пульты переводчиков, наушники и микрофоны для синхронистов, излучатели сигнала, персональные приемники, индивидуальные наушники для слушателей, кабины переводчиков

Звукоизолирующая кабина (евро кабина для переводчиков)

Для того, чтобы избежать возможности взаимных шумовых помех, если переводчики работают в зале, рабочие места переводчиков организуют в специальных звукоизолирующих кабинах для синхронного перевода. Поскольку чаще всего переводчики работают парами, кабины для синхронного перевода обычно являются двухместными.

Настольная кабина для двух синхронных переводчиков

Позволяет развернуть систему для синхронного перевода всего за несколько минут. Внутренние панели кабины выполнены из звукопоглощающего материала, что обеспечивает отсутствие гулкости и посторонних призвуков.Конструкция продумана таким образом, что панели складываются и образуют квадрат 60х60. Высота: 60 см Ширина 120 см